Faculty Members

First Name

Last Name

Degree

Specialty

Department

Email

Seyed Mohammad Ali

Ebrahimzadeh Mousavi

Professor

Biotechnology & Food Process Engineering

Food Science and Technology

mousavi@ut.ac.ir

Kumars

Ebrahimi

Professor

Water Resources Engineering

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

EbrahimiK@ut.ac.ir

Hojat

Ahmadi

Assoc. Prof.

Mechanics and Agricultural Machinery

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

hjahmadi@ut.ac.ir

Asadollah

Akram

Assoc. Prof.

Mechanics of Agricultural Machinery

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

aakram@ut.ac.ir

Zahra

Emamjomeh

Professor

Food Engineering

Food Science and Technology

emamj@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Hossein

Omid

Professor

Hydraulic - Sediment Transport

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

momid@ut.ac.ir

Mahmoud

Omid

Professor

Telecommunication Engineering

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

omid@ut.ac.ir

Ebrahim

Amiri Takaldani

Assoc. Prof.

Hydraulics - River Engineering

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

amiri@ut.ac.ir

Gholam

Bagheri Marandi

Assist. Prof.

Organic Chemistry

Soil Science Engineering

marandi@ut.ac.ir

Javad

Bazrafshan

Assoc. Prof.

Agrometeorology

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

jbazr@ut.ac.ir

Omid

Bozorghaddad

Professor

Water Resources Engineering

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

obhaddad@ut.ac.ir

Masoud

Parsinejad

Assoc. Prof.

Irrigation and Drainage

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

parsinejad@ut.ac.ir

Atefeh

Parvareshrizi

Assist. Prof.

Water Structures

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

parvarsh@ut.ac.ir

Ahmad Ali

Pourbabaei

Assoc. Prof.

Microbiology

Soil Science Engineering

pourbabaei@ut.ac.ir

Hassan

Tofighi

Assoc. Prof.

Agriculture

Soil Science Engineering

htofighi@ut.ac.ir

Ali

Jafari

Professor

Mechanics of Agricultural Machinery

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

jafarya@ut.ac.ir

Ahmad

Heidari

Assoc. Prof.

Land Evaluation and Soil Classification

Soil Science Engineering

ahaidari@ut.ac.ir

Faramarz

Khodaiyan Chegeni

Assoc. Prof.

Biotechnology & Food Engineering

Food Science and Technology

khodaiyan@ut.ac.ir

Majid

Khayatkholghi

Professor

Hydrogeology, Water Resources Engineering

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

kholghi@ut.ac.ir

Ali

Raeesi Estabragh

Assist. Prof.

Soil and Foundation Mechanics

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

raeesi@ut.ac.ir

Ali

Rajabipour

Professor

Bio-Mechanics

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

arajabi@ut.ac.ir

Karamatollah

Rezaei Tireshabankare

Professor

Food Analysis

Food Science and Technology

krezaee@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Hadi

Razavi

Professor

Food & Biotechnology Process Engineering

Food Science and Technology

srazavi@ut.ac.ir

Shahin

Rafiee

Assoc. Prof.

Mechanics and Agricultural Machinery

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

shahinrafiee@ut.ac.ir

Fereydoon

Sarmadian

Professor

Soil Genesis and Classification and Land Evaluation

Soil Science Engineering

fsarmad@ut.ac.ir

Teymour

Sohrabi

Professor

Irrigation Water Management

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

myousef@ut.ac.ir

Mehdi

Shorafa

Assoc. Prof.

Soil Physics

Soil Science Engineering

m_shorafa@ut.ac.ir

Nayerossadat

Sharifnia

Instructor

Chemistry

Soil Science Engineering

sharifnia@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad

Safari

Professor

Enzyme Application in Edible Oil

Food Science and Technology

msafari@ut.ac.ir

Jamal

Abdollahi Alibeyk

Instructor

Civil-Structure Engineering

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

jaabaik@ut.ac.ir

Shahab

Araghinezhad

Assoc. Prof.

Water Resources Engineering

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

araghinejad@ut.ac.ir

Hossein Ali

Alikhani

Professor

Soil Biology & Biotechnology

Soil Science Engineering

halikhan@ut.ac.ir

Reza

Alimardani

Professor

Instrumentation

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

rmardani@ut.ac.ir

Mohsen

Farahbakhsh

Assist. Prof.

Soil Chemistry

Soil Science Engineering

mfbakhsh@ut.ac.ir

Nozar

Ghahreman

Assist. Prof.

Agrometeorology

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

nghahreman@ut.ac.ir

Salah

Kouchkzadeh

Professor

Hydraulics

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

skzadeh@ut.ac.ir

Alireza

Keyhani

Professor

Soil Dynamics - Renewable Energies

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

akeyhani@ut.ac.ir

Manouchehr

Gorji Anari

Assoc. Prof.

Soil and Water Conservation

Soil Science Engineering

mgorji@ut.ac.ir

Mohsen

Labbafi Mazrae Shahi

Assoc. Prof.

Food Processing

Food Science and Technology

mlabbafi@ut.ac.ir

Abdolmajid

Liaghat

Professor

Oil & Water Modeling - Drainage & Environmental Eng.

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

aliaghat@ut.ac.ir

Hossein

Mobli

Professor

Mechanics of Agricultural Machinery

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

hmobli@ut.ac.ir

Babak

Motesharezadeh

Assoc. Prof.

Plant Nutrition & Soil Fertility

Soil Science Engineering

moteshare@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Saeid

Mohtasebi

Professor

Dynamic Systems, Control and Vibration

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

mohtaseb@ut.ac.ir

Farhad

Mirzaei Asle Shirkouhi

Assist. Prof.

Irrigation and Drainage

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

fmirzaei@ut.ac.ir

Hossein

Mirseyed Hosseini

Assoc. Prof.

Soil Fertility

Soil Science Engineering

mirseyed@ut.ac.ir

Alireza

Vatankhah Mohammadabadi

Assoc. Prof.

 

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

arvatan@ut.ac.ir

Aldolhossein

Hourfar

Professor

Mathematics

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

 

Mohammad Saeid

Yarmand

Assoc. Prof.

Food Science

Food Science and Technology

myarmand@ut.ac.ir

Mehri

Hadinezhad

Assist. Prof.

Food Science - Technology and Engineering

Food Science and Technology

m.hadinezhad@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Ahmad

Tabatabaeifar

Professor

Energy Management in Agricultural Systems

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

atabfar@ut.ac.ir

Hammed

Ebrahimian Taleshi

Assist. Prof.

Irrigation and Drainage Engineering

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

ebrahimian@ut.ac.ir

Hossein

Moosazadeh

Assoc. Prof.

Mechanical Engineering

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

hmousazade@ut.ac.ir

Majid

Khanali

Assist. Prof.

BioSystem Engineering

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

khanali@ut.ac.ir

Soleiman

Hosseinpour

Assist. Prof.

Mechanical Engineering of Agricultural Machinery

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

shosseinpour@ut.ac.ir

Ashkan

Madadlou

Assist. Prof.

Food Chemistry, Supramolecules and Nanostructures

Food Science and Technology

a.madadlou@ut.ac.ir

Gholam Reza

Asgari

Assist. Prof.

Food Process Design and Modeling

Food Science and Technology

iraskari@ut.ac.ir

Arezoo

Nazi Ghameshlou

Assist. Prof.

Mathematics- Gragh Theory & Combinatorics

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

a.ghomeshlou@ut.ac.ir

Mortaza

Aghbashlo

Assist. Prof.

Energy and Food Machinery Engineering

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

maghbashlo@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad

Sharifi

Assist. Prof.

Biosystems Engineering

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

m.sharifi@ut.ac.ir

Ali

Hajiahmad

Assist. Prof.

Biosystems Engineering

Agricultural Machinery Engineering

Hajiahmad@ut.ac.ir

Hossein

Kiani

Assist. Prof.

Bioprocess Modeling and Bio-detection

Food Science and Technology

hokiani@ut.ac.ir

Majid

Jamshidian

Assist. Prof.

New Technologies in Food Preservation

Food Science and Technology

m_jamshidian@ut.ac.ir

Hamideh

Noory

Assist. Prof.

Modeling of Water Flow and Solute Transport in Soil

Irrigation and Reclamation Engineering

hnoory@ut.ac.ir

Hassan

Etessami

Assist. Prof.

Soil Biology and Biotechnology

Soil Science Engineering

hassanetesami@ut.ac.ir

Ali Keshavarzi Assist. Prof. Pedometrics and Land Evaluation Soil Science Engineering alikeshavarzi@ut.ac.ir